DevOps

Automate All The Things

Зависимость от технологий продолжает расти и с учетом масштаба и сложности, люди и компании, которые не овладели методологией DevOps, считают, что нелегко преобразовать идеи в ценные результаты, что очень сказывается на положении среди конкурентов и ведении прибыльного бизнеса. С помощью соответствующего использования средств автоматизации, расширения сотрудничества внутри организации и сосредоточения внимания на бизнес-целях мы можем трансформировать организацию и расширить её функциональность, внедрить новые технологии и адаптировать к современной жизни. Наш богатый опыт предоставляет нам возможность предложить вам лучшие решения для вашего бизнеса. Мы рассматриваем разработку мобильных приложений как важную часть стратегии роста вашего бизнеса и концентрируемся на креативности и инновациях, а также на технической эффективности для создания высококачественных и удобных приложений для устройств iOS и Android.

Оценка DevOps

В наши консалтинговые услуги DevOps входят оценка вашего DevOps, проверка существующей инфраструктуры и план развития, выявление ненужных задач и определение правильного набора инструментов. Кроме того, мы составляем отчет, в котором предлагаем варианты для автоматизации, предоставляем DevOps Quotient Scorecard и Continuous Delivery Roadmap.

Автоматизация DevOps

После проверки существующих настроек и создания идеальных рабочих процессов мы настраиваем и автоматизируем ваш текущий план работ. Автоматизируя процесс непрерывной работы, мы предотвращаем риски и повышаем производительность, используя надежные системы с открытым исходным кодом и лицензированными инструментами.

Управление DevOps

Помимо автоматизации ваших процессов, мы помогаем вам управлять процессом непрерывной работы...

Будем на связи

Наши контакты

  • Сервисы

    Хотите сотрудничать с нами? info@eforb.com
  • Поддержка

    Нужна поддержка? support@eforb.com
  • Адрес

    Киев, Украина

Thank you!😘

Thank you for writing to us. We will give
feedback as soon as possible.

Send us a message

Отправить
×

DevOps

Automate All The Things
Обратиться в чат

Reliance on technology continues to increase and taking into consideration scale and complexity, individuals and companies that haven’t mastered a DevOps methodology are finding it not easy to convert the ideas into valuable results, what makes it very difficult to be relevant among competitors and profitable enough in business. With the help of an appropriate use of automation tools, increased collaboration within an organization, and a focus on a business targets can transform the organization and empower it to be more functional, implement new experiments, and adapt to contemporary life.Our expertise capture different verticals giving possibility to us to provide you with the best solutions for your business. We consider mobile application development as a crucial part of your business growth strategy and concentrate on creativity and innovation as well as technical adequacy to provide with high quality and user-friendly applications for both iOS and Android devices.

DevOps Assessment

Our DevOps consulting services assess your DevOps expertise, audit your existing infrastructure, development plan, list down the excessive tasks and identify the right set of tools. Furthermore, we develop an assessment report outlining action points for automation, provide DevOps Quotient Scorecard and Continuous Delivery Roadmap.

DevOps Automation

After auditing your existing setup and drawing the ideal workflows, we set-up and automate your on-going delivery plan. While automating the continuous delivery pipeline, we prevent risky arrangement and increase productivity using our robust system of open source and licensed tools.

DevOps Management

Aside from automating your processes, we help you to manage the flow of your continuous delivery pipeline. We take care of release management, continuous arrangement, duplication environment, new server setup and performance optimization on an uninterrupted basis.

Let's keep in touch

Our contacts

Thank you!😘

Thank you for writing to us. We will give
feedback as soon as possible.

Send us a message

Send
×